40plus15


Day 2: Message Bands
February 29, 2012, 7:54 pm
Filed under: 40 days

For Day 2, I wanted to do something random and inexpensive.  I decided to do some rubber kindness, inspired by this post from kindness girl.

I left most of them in various places in WalMart (around the baby soap, in cosmetics) and gave a couple to friends.  I felt very sneaky.  I hope someone finds them and feels that the world is a little kinder.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I am so doing this. My favorite is, “Everything is fine, much better than you think.” Love it! Thanks for sharing all of these great ideas!

Comment by Indiana Lori




Leave a Reply

